Connect With Us

PRESIDENT
Dwight Sprouls    dwight@sci96.com

PROJECT MANAGERS & ESTIMATION
Doug Sprouls    doug@sci96.com
Kevin Rook    kevin@sci96.com
Clarence Winans    clarence@sci96.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Blake Jeffries    bjeffries@sci96.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Rudi Valentine    rudi@sci96.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Cindi Sprouls    cindi@sci96.com
Audi Allen    audi@sci96.com

SHOP MANAGER
Alex Winans    alex@sci96.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Corin Berryhill    corin@sci96.com





 

Let's talk.

 

Questions? Comments? In a time crunch?

Feel free to message us here. 

Please Note: If you are looking for a more immediate response, contact our office. 

Telephone: (417) 682-9577

Fax: (417) 682-2277

Email: office@sci96.com

Success! Message Sent.