Connect With Us

PRESIDENT

Dwight Sprouls    dwight@sci96.com

PROJECT MANAGERS & ESTIMATION

Doug Sprouls    doug@sci96.com

Kevin Rook    kevin@sci96.com

OFFICE MANAGER & ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Dennis Suiter    dennis@sci96.com

PAYROLL & ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Jenice Gaither    jenice@sci96.com

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Cindi Sprouls    cindi@sci96.com

Rudi Rodebush    rudi@sci96.com

SHOP MANAGER

Keith Miller 

Let's talk.

 

Questions? Comments? In a time crunch?

Feel free to message us here. 

Please Note: If you are looking for a more immediate response, contact our office. 

Telephone: (417) 682-9577

Fax: (417) 682-2277

Email: office@sci96.com

© 2019 Sprouls Construction, Inc.

Contact

office@sci96.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
 
Telephone: (417) 682-9577
Fax: (417) 682-2277​

 
Sprouls Construction. Inc.

397 W Hwy DD

Lamar, MO 64759